top of page
IMG_0001.JPG
WhatsApp Image 2022-04-21 at 09.10_edited.jpg

Hello!

Really realizing and dealing with how good life meant to me because it made it possible for me to be born, grow up, get an education - a life here in Switzerland, turned the gratitude into a feeling of guilt._cc781905- 5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_

I want to show my appreciation and do my part for the children of this world - and reach out to the weakest among us. Not least for the love of my own children!

About me...

My name is Adnan Ali - born in 1989 :)

I grew up in Aarwangen/BE. I am happily married and proud father of three wonderful children - Mahir Said (2015), Liya Nur (2017) and Reyyan (2018). Seeing how much protection, care, support and most of all love my children naturally need has changed the way I see things! 

I have been actively involved in For Children Smile since 2020. Thanks to my great and humane employer, I can count myself lucky to be there regularly to put a smile on the children's faces, even if only for a little moment. 

Professionally, I am in the management of an SME and cover the areas of EHS (environment, health & safety) and lean management. It is motivating for me and drives me to be able to organize the everyday life of my employees better. 

I take this motivation with me when I work in crisis areas.

 

-You say: Jump!

I ask: To whom?!-

Nickname: Duracell Bunny

mobile

+41 79 622 90 84

e-mail

consequences

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page

IMG_0001.JPG
WhatsApp Image 2022-04-21 at 09.10_edited.jpg

Grüessech!

Wirklich zu Realisieren und sich damit auseinanderzusetzen, wie Gut es das Leben mit mir gemeint hat, weil es mir eine Geburt, ein Aufwachsen, eine Ausbildung - ein Leben hier in der Schweiz ermöglicht hat, hat die Dankbarkeit dafür in ein Schuldgefühl verwandelt. 

Ich möchte mich dafür erkenntlich zeigen und meinen Beitrag für die Kinder dieser Welt leisten - und den Schwächsten unter uns meine Hand ausstrecken. Nicht zuletzt meinen eigenen Kindern zu Liebe!

Über mich...

Mein Name ist Adnan Ali - Baujahr 1989 :)

Aufgewachsen bin in ich in Aarwangen/BE. Ich bin glücklich Verheiratet und stolzer Vater dreier wunderbarer Kinder - Mahir Said (2015), Liya Nur (2017) und Reyyan (2018). Zu sehen wie viel Schutz, Betreuung, Unterstützung und vor allem Liebe meine Kinder natürlicherweise brauchen, hat meine Sicht auf die Dinge verändert! 

Für For Children Smile bin ich seit 2020 aktiv tätig. Dank meines tollen und humanen Arbeitgebers kann ich mich glücklich schätzen regelmässig vor Ort zu sein um den Kindern, auch wenn nur für einen kleinen Augenblick, ein Lächeln auf das Gesicht zu zaubern. 

Beruflich bin ich in der Geschäftsleitung eines KMU und decke die Bereiche EHS (Umwelt, Gesundheit & Sicherheit) und das Lean Management ab. Es ist motivierend für mich und treibt mich an, den Alltag meiner MitarbeiterInnen besser gestalten zu können. 

Diese Motivation nehme ich mit bei meinen Einsätzen in Krisengebieten.

 

-Du sagst: Spring!

Ich frage: Auf wen?!-

Spitzname: Duracell-Hase

Mobile

+41 79 622 90 84

eMail

Folgen

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn